Project Description

UniCredit is and will remain a simple successful pan-European commercial bank, with a fully plugged in CIB, delivering a unique Western, Central and Eastern European network to our extensive client franchise. We meet real client needs with real solutions which harness synergies between our business divisions: CIB, Commercial Banking and Wealth Management. By focusing on banking that matters, we offer local and international expertise, providing unparalleled access to market leading products and services in 14 core markets through our European banking network.
Our bank interacts with the external environment through rules and Governance. Our Business Model is fueled by the five Capitals, and combines traditional banking activity with corporate citizenship and philanthropy. The interaction between UniCredit and the external environment relies on stakeholder engagement, which is crucial for discerning the topics most important to our stakeholders. As a result of our approach and by means of our business model, we also contribute to achieving the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). We monitor our progress towards SDGs via measurable KPIs resulting from the management of material topics and related risks and opportunities.
The agreement between ANVE and UniCredit is currently aimed at flower nurseries which can thus access special financial conditions reserved for this sector. We believe that this has obtained numerous advantages for the investments and a renewed confidence in the world of nursery business.

Download agreement ANVE – Unicredit

Contacts

NORD OVEST: Garin Gianni gianni.garin@unicredit.eu

NORD OVEST: Tribocco Gian Piero gianpiero.tribocco@unicredit.eu

LOMBARDIA: Serdino Giuseppe giuseppe.serdino@unicredit.eu

NORD EST: Olivieri Andrea andreagiuseppe.olivieri@unicredit.eu

CENTRO NORD: Martinelli Giampaolo Giampaolo.Martinelli@unicredit.eu

CENTRO: Righetto Fabio fabio.righetto@unicredit.eu 

CENTRO: Versaci Giovanni giovanni.versaci@unicredit.eu

SUD: Milillo Francesco francesco.milillo@unicredit.eu

SICILIA: Madonia Maurizio maurizio.madonia@unicredit.eu